Walking emotion

Walking emotion

The blossoming hasn’t stopped,
The scent of flowers is stronger,
Leads me to green.

Shining eyes light my day,
Music enchants
My vibes.

I walk, alone though not lonely
For the first time
Enjoying space and time

Simple as my sleep
When by my side
Dreams Happiness.

Natural as
A sunset by the sea,
Complete.

Rocks on my path
Guide me to
Where I need to be.
Didn’t choose the place,
The time, the people.
Didn’t choose why,
Nor because.

Walking-emotion,
I live. I love. I feel.
Drops of sweet,
Free, powerful existence.
Drops of you,
sometimes, too.

                                 -Visha, August 2016
Leave a Reply

